#46 President Joe Biden

Comments

• FiveBelowFiveBelow Lubbock, TX Posts: 1,167
    FiveBelow said:
    Seems someone has a memory issue. Might want to have that checked IMHO but remember, I’m not a doctor.
    Your response to me calling you delusional. Memory seems pretty, pretty, pretty good.

You got a problem with that? Particularly when its reported in the NY Post article that was shared and then I was accused of "assuming?" Yea, you're right, race doesn't matter. "Delusional?" Do you know the definition of the word and are you qualified to make that diagnosis?

And I don’t believe you really answered that question. I didn’t say you couldn’t use the word. Nor that you used it incorrectly. You never said, in our exchange, that you were using it as a “descriptor.” Further, based on that exchange, is what I said, “delusional?” Remember the definition posted yesterday.
    It's all there, man. I was incorrect in exchanging the definition with you because it seems there was another poster who took offense to the use of the "D" word, due to its relation with their occupation. Like I said, just a little friendly fire and if you can't draw a comparison, I will not lose any sleep over it.
  • mace1229mace1229 Posts: 8,956
    edited January 2022