Options

Let Your Voice Be Heard

Comments

• Options
    morello wrote:
    Hello Family,
    I'm new to the 10C. I received my first mailing from 10C a month ago and was wondering if I was supposed to receive a 10C ID card? What I received in the mailed packet was a bunch of stickers/decals and a 10C jacket patch. Anyone know if they were supposed to send me an ID card? Not sure if I need an ID card for anything? Are there events I will need to have one to get in?
    thanks.

PS: as I lived overseas in a 3rd world country most of my life, Wrigley will be my first show. I am looking for someone who is going to be my "mentor". I will be at both pre-concert parties.
    Welcome to the forum from me too RachaelBarrett.

As for an "ID card" no there isn't one. Sometimes there's something you can print out & get laminated yourself but I'm not sure if there is this year, anyway nothing official is needed.

If you just turn up at the pre-parties for the shows next month you will be fine & will meet heaps of fellow fans. Enjoy. :)

Thanks. Exactly what I needed to know. <3
    Ohhhh, I walked in light when you held me in that night
    Ohhhh, I walked in light when you held my hand that night
  • Options
    dimitrispearljamdimitrispearljam NINUNINOPRO Posts: 139,490
    Hello Family,
    I'm new to the 10C. I received my first mailing from 10C a month ago and was wondering if I was supposed to receive a 10C ID card? What I received in the mailed packet was a bunch of stickers/decals and a 10C jacket patch. Anyone know if they were supposed to send me an ID card? Not sure if I need an ID card for anything? Are there events I will need to have one to get in?
    thanks.

PS: as I lived overseas in a 3rd world country most of my life, Wrigley will be my first show. I am looking for someone who is going to be my "mentor". I will be at both pre-concert parties.
    Welcome to the Forum and the 10 Club, RachaelBarrett!
    :wave: