Options

Dark Matter World Tour 2024

Comments

• Options
    JayBar said:
    Hi, has all the seating assignments gone out for 10c members for Wrigley N1? I haven't gotten anything yet but its confirmed and money was taken. Thoughts? I am new at this... lol
    Check your TM account
    Wrigley 7/19/2013
    Philadelphia 10/22/2013
    Baltimore 10/27/2013
    Hampton 4/18/2016
    Ft. Worth 9/13/2023
    Ft. Worth 9/15/2023
  • Options
    BF25394 said:
    Zen23 said:
    When you realize that you've made a huge mistake and after less than 12 hours of presale you adjust your prices downwards by 50 euros. Fifty! They'd better do that for the entire upper tier if they want to play to a sold-out house in Berlin. Unfortunately, this all comes 12 hours too late. The damage has already been done. 
    Who's the "you" here? Do you think that the band is holed up in a conference room making these decisions in real time?

Well no but I think it would be fair to suggest, that the representatives that they have elected to sell their tickets for their shows on their behalf, are.
  • Options
    PU38569PU38569 Posts: 260
    insane price gouging on this tour

what have this band become

absolutely unconscionable 

fundamentally at odds with the values they profess and depend on for credibility

absolutely shameful
    This is a birthday pony
  • Options
    Poncier said:
    JJWGator said: