Shut out once again. Ten Club, I would like an explanation

Comments

• rider10rider10 Posts: 41
    JimmyV said:
    rider10 said:
    I've already said it in other threads but I requested only for reserved seats in STL and got declined. Other people have pointed out that people with that show as their second choice got tickets though. I'm disappointed but mostly confused by what happened.
    Write and call 10c and keep writing and calling until they give you an actual explanation. That shouldn't have happened to anyone. Hope you make it into the show.
    I appreciate it. I've never worked with 10 club customer service before. Obviously I don't expect that they can fix my ticket situation but are they generally pretty helpful and response to inquiries like this?
  • tubes10stubes10s Posts: 528
    Just my opinion, but this is how I see this lottery system working with the descriptions we were all given before we all made our selections:

All 1st Priority BA, 1st Priority GA-only, and 1st Priority Reserved-only names are thrown into the pool.  Names are drawn.  Names drawn with BA as their choice get GA until GA tickets are gone, and then names drawn with BA as their choice get Reserved tickets.  Names drawn with GA-only get GA tickets when they get picked as long as there are GA tickets remaining.  Names drawn with Reserved-only get Reserved tickets when they get picked as long as there are Reserved tickets remaining.  This continues until all tickets are gone.  If all 1st Priority names are drawn and there are still tickets left, then repeat this process with 2nd Priority, etc.