I have my CDL, Going to INDY to start Training!!!!!

Comments

• mickeyratmickeyrat Posts: 37,934
    chadwick wrote:
    you'll be a flat lander as long as you stay in the midwest.
    ?mountain driving? winter time?
    not the best of choices on places to be, currently.

congratulations on the installation of your truck chains for icey roads driving. this part sucks balls. the entire business blows. you will hate stuff when you do this. you will be cold and upset and wet. some people quit and go home leaving the truck wherever it sits.

http://youtu.be/-ZyFfe2kqy8
    Chad, I used to walk miles in the rain and snow to get high. I have spent 3 of the last 5 years working in a refrigerator/subzero freezer. The other 2 years I worked as a donation pick up driver/helper for the VOA. I can take it.
    _____________________________________SIGNATURE________________________________________________

Not today Sir, Probably not tomorrow.............................................. bayfront arena st. pete '94
    you're finally here and I'm a mess................................................... nationwide arena columbus '10
    memories like fingerprints are slowly raising.................................... first niagara center buffalo '13
    another man ..... moved by sleight of hand...................................... joe louis arena detroit '14
  • chadwickchadwick Posts: 21,157
    mickeyrat wrote:
    chadwick wrote:
    you'll be a flat lander as long as you stay in the midwest.
    ?mountain driving? winter time?
    not the best of choices on places to be, currently.

congratulations on the installation of your truck chains for icey roads driving. this part sucks balls. the entire business blows. you will hate stuff when you do this. you will be cold and upset and wet. some people quit and go home leaving the truck wherever it sits.

http://youtu.be/-ZyFfe2kqy8