Stone Gossard...

Comments

• Stone Gossard chased Eddie Vedder under a table and held him there with his mad Ninja skills.
    IF YOU WANT A PLATE OF MY BEEF SWELLINGTON, YOU'RE GOING TO HAVE TO PAY THE COVERCHARGE.
  • :D I'm sorry... I'm not good at these at the best of times and I'm tired now.

I don't want to spoil YOUR thread. Carry on...

Awwww. C'mon!

this is about as fun as playing with yourself...a game of chess! a game of chess! I swear!!

Stone Gossard wants to know what would happen if he filled Eddie Vedder's Wine bottle up with gravy.
    IF YOU WANT A PLATE OF MY BEEF SWELLINGTON, YOU'RE GOING TO HAVE TO PAY THE COVERCHARGE.
  • Stone Gossard is threatening me with bodily harm if I don't get this thread to a thousand!

Please help me...

NO MR. Gossard! NOOOOOOOO!!!!! (sound of whipping erupts)
  • Stone Gossard is threatening me with bodily harm if I don't get this thread to a thousand!

Please help me...

NO MR. Gossard! NOOOOOOOO!!!!! (sound of whipping erupts)

Oh stop it! I have to go to bed soon. 1000 :eek:

Stone Gossard's favourite sandwich is egg and mayonnaise.

I'm laughing - BECAUSE IT'S SO CRAP!
  • Stone Gossard doesn't like it when you sneeze.

out loud.
  • Stone Gossard has this one fantasy where he is this small almost Eddie-Vedder Shaped creature, and he has a ring that has immense power, and he has to get rid of it because it brings only evil into the world...

what? you've heard that one???

um, do me a favor and don't tell Stone that this story has been done.
  • Stone Gossard doesn't like it when you sneeze.

out loud.

Stone Gossard holds his nose and when he sneezes, to be polite, unfortunetely it makes him fart REALLY loud!
  • Stone Gossard starts each conversation with Mike with, "you shur have a perty mouth, boy"

and then he giggles.