Options

Columbus area Pearl Jam fan gone missing...

Comments

• Options
    yahamita wrote:
    I was unpacking some boxes last night, just moved, and came across some stuff Randy had sent me, and his obituary. It really brought tears to my eyes. This situation has bugged me since Day #1..I just cant grasp the whole situation and NO answers..NO more news from the private investigator either. He is really after Clint though. He wants him to tell what he knows, but other than that, it seems that the family is just moving forward with their lives.

I do agree. Clint is the ONLY lead, and if he knows something, he should certainly come forth. Saying "I don't know anything" is a lot better (at least for Clint) than saying "I"m not saying anything."
    Presidential Advice from President-Elect Mike McCready: "Are you getting something out of this all encompassing trip?"
  • Options
    I graduated high school in 2001. Someone who graduated from the same high school in 1999 is facebook friends with Brian.

It's a small world, isn't it?
    Presidential Advice from President-Elect Mike McCready: "Are you getting something out of this all encompassing trip?"
  • Options
    http://www.saycampuslife.com/2009/11/09 ... arrington/

A recent mention of Brian. It's nothing we don't already know, but it's good to see that other people haven't forgot.
  • Options
    http://www2.starexponent.com/cse/news/l ... nge/48673/

Another mention (in the comment section.)
  • Options
    Lost In OhioLost In Ohio Posts: 6,773
    From findbrianshaffer.com's guest book:

Sunday, 12/13/09, 6:24 AM

It is with a heavy heart that I write that Lou Komives, Derek's father-in-law, passed away this morning. Please keep the Shaffer and Komives families in your thoughts and prayers.
  • Options
    yahamitayahamita Posts: 1,514
    Keep your eyes open! I hear there just may be some news to come on the horizon..checking on that now, and waiting a response back from the private investigator..