Options

Pearl Jam Dating Service

Comments

• Options
    gorga14 wrote:
    aww shucks! me and my big mouth

yes we are not a match! you like bald guys with little packages and that's not even close to what i am!

because i have a full head of hair. :lol:
  • Options
    not sure which one you are, but since you and gems seem to have your own thing going, what say you introduce me to your friend? ;)

no worries dude, i hear your a lawyer and i'm just a golf pro so i am overmatched! besides all anyone has to do is look at my posts on here and i am done. :D
  • Options
    28 yo NYC here. gay guy. are there any gay dudes on this forum at all? hit me up! hah

:D
    dream the dreams of other men...you will be no one's rival
  • Options
    uskidsknow wrote:
    28 yo NYC here. gay guy. are there any gay dudes on this forum at all? hit me up! hah

i'm not gay but just wanted to say i loved the movie Milk.
  • Options
    gorga14gorga14 Posts: 103
    gorga14 wrote:
    haha i'm NEVER sarcastic... maybe i have a thing for bald dudes with small um packages!

and we only appear to be naked... i assure you we are not... or are we?

i reserve the right to believe whatever i want, hehe. i'm kidding, though it did have me doing a double take! not sure which one you are, but since you and gems seem to have your own thing going, what say you introduce me to your friend? ;)

she hates pj.. but if you're interested ill still hook u up.. she likes techno so be prepared!! haha i'm the taller one btw
  • Options
    soulsingingsoulsinging Posts: 13,202
    gorga14 wrote:
    gorga14 wrote:
    haha i'm NEVER sarcastic... maybe i have a thing for bald dudes with small um packages!

and we only appear to be naked... i assure you we are not... or are we?