Options

Anyone in the market to buy a huge collection??

Comments

• Options
    desolatejoydesolatejoy London Posts: 254
    Wow, surely this collection is second only to what the band themselves might have archived at their HQ!?! 😳 In fact I wonder if they might want to pick up a whole chuck of their history in one go? 😉

As a complete novice to trading etc, I ventured into swapping an item with Paul in the recent past. He was a true gentleman the whole way, & made me confident that, if the opportunity arose again, the forum was the place to go to do such business. 

Paul, the items you got to me are truly cherished, & I use them regularly every week 👍🏻 Best of luck with getting your collection to new homes. I’m sure it’ll bring just as much happiness to others, as you’ve had building it. 
    Wembley Arena, London - 28/10/96
    Wembley Arena, London - 30/05/00 
    Wembley Arena, London - 18/06/07
    02 Arena, London - 18/08/09
    Hammersmith Apollo, London - 30/07/12 EV Solo
    Bowl, Milton Keynes - 11/07/2014
    Hammersmith Apollo, London - 06/06/17 EV Solo
    O2 Arena, London - 18/06/18
    O2 Arena, London - 17/07/18

It's an art to live with pain, mix the light into grey...
  • Options
    alphawolfalphawolf DelMarVa/Big Sky Posts: 646
    Holy cow Paul!
    I cant believe its time to let your treasures go!
    I never thought id see the day. 
    Youre an amazing contributor to the pearl jam world, and a fantastic, helpful, kind individual. 
    Anyone would be lucky to be able to snag this collection. 
    I hope you add a few zeros to your estimate 😉 
    Good luck with your sale🍀 
    I hope youre well 🙏🏼 
    1996 - Columbia Maryland, Hartford

1998 - DC RFK Stadium, Virginia Beach, Columbia Maryland, DC Constitution Hall
    2000 - Virginia Beach, Camden I+II, Columbia Maryland

2002 - Seattle Key Arena I+II

2003 - Raleigh, Charlotte, State College, Bristow, Camden II

2004 - Asheville

2006 - Boston II, Camden I+II, DC