Options

Ohana Festival Merch

Comments

• Options
    LoujoeLoujoe Posts: 7,853
    I hope you find one for your son.

Hunting hard to get posters info should be cautiously shared if at all. Too many of us junkies trying to get the same rush. Imho

• Options
    BentleyspopBentleyspop Craft Beer Brewery, Colorado Posts: 10,561
    1027 said:
    1027 said:
    OK guys, I'm new to this poster drop business but I MUST get my son a copy of the Ohana Festival Bus poster... it was his first PJ concert and he obviously wants to memorialize it but the posters were sold out each day before we arrived at the merch tent (usually around 12 or 1!) So... I'm hoping you guys can help me snag one. Few questions:

Will the drops be on the Artist's website or pearljam shop? 
    I saw that some posters have already dropped, does that mean I missed it or should I keep refreshing?
    Is there a particular time they do the drops (e.g., top of the hour, 10AM, midnight PST)? Or is it completely random?

Lastly, if anyone is interested in a sale or trade I have the EV Ohana surfing picture from a couple years back that I'd be willing to trade for. Looks like it's going for $140 on eBay but I'd prefer to avoid ebay at all costs. I also have an EV zippo from last year's canceled shows and some other posters and pennants and a few other posters I'd be willing to part with (Home Shows '18, Wrigley, Fenway). Just let me know if you're interested. 

Thanks for the info everyone!
    The VW drop is over.  Your best bet is probably ebay but give it a few weeks and prices should drop some.
    So it's just one and done? I saw that the variants were up on the artist's websites (but are sold out now). Did PJ also drop the regular VW poster? Anyway, thanks for the information. I guess I'll have to go ebay. But I can wait a few weeks. Thanks for your help!
    Santos already posted no VW drop on the site.
  • Options
    Gern BlanstenGern Blansten Your Mom's Posts: 17,989
    1027 said: