Options

Biden vs Trump 2020 - vote now and discuss!

Comments

• Options
    Hi!Hi! Posts: 3,095
    Biden
    I’ve had some drive thru experiences like this, lol. I wonder if they got chili. A triple classic? Kim probably got a frosty. 

https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.tmz.com/2020/07/27/kim-kardashian-visits-kanye-west-in-wyoming/

Detroit 2000, Detroit 2003 1-2, Grand Rapids VFC 2004, Philly 2005, Grand Rapids 2006, Detroit 2006, Cleveland 2006, Lollapalooza 2007, Detroit Eddie Solo 2011, Detroit 2014, Chicago 2016 1-2, Chicago 2018 1-2, Ohana Encore 2021 1-2, Chicago Eddie/Earthlings 2022 1-2, Nashville 2022, St. Louis 2022

• Options
    edited August 2020
    Biden
    Earlier I had an interesting lesson on union printers, fundraising, and received some information regarding campaign paraphernalia and it’s ineffectiveness compared to return for your dollar investment. I have decided that it’s really not that important, but maybe I just use it to measure campaign enthusiasm, but shouldn’t necessarily use that as the tell all of where the campaign is at in terms of polling ect.
    And to what gimmie had said earlier, I’m actually more inclined to believe that could actually be happening. 
    Post edited by Hi! on

Detroit 2000, Detroit 2003 1-2, Grand Rapids VFC 2004, Philly 2005, Grand Rapids 2006, Detroit 2006, Cleveland 2006, Lollapalooza 2007, Detroit Eddie Solo 2011, Detroit 2014, Chicago 2016 1-2, Chicago 2018 1-2, Ohana Encore 2021 1-2, Chicago Eddie/Earthlings 2022 1-2, Nashville 2022, St. Louis 2022

• Options
    nicknyr15nicknyr15 Posts: 7,937
    I'm sitting this one out
    Hi! said:
    someone mentioned yard signs earlier and since this was not directly related to the post i did not quote it.