The coronavirus

Comments

• josevolutionjosevolution Posts: 29,135
    https://apple.news/A7Ow32oFERv2ofRlNtqgt1Atslk about cluelessness wtf is wrong with some people, I have no social life so I’m good but I work in a hospital that has now cancelled most elective surgeries, this shit is for real out here!
    jesus greets me looks just like me ....
  • bbiggsbbiggs Posts: 6,945
    rgambs said:
    Ohio Governor Dewine has declared a partial shutdown of all bars and restaurants.  Take-out and delivery not prohibited, but dine-in service will no longer be allowed.
    Unprecedented times we are living.
    Same in IL. Just happened. 
  • mcgruff10mcgruff10 Posts: 28,383
    I'll ride the wave where it takes me......
  • josevolutionjosevolution Posts: 29,135
    bbiggs said:
    rgambs said:
    Ohio Governor Dewine has declared a partial shutdown of all bars and restaurants.  Take-out and delivery not prohibited, but dine-in service will no longer be allowed.
    Damn I feel for everyone who depends on these stablishments for their wages ughh man  I’m more worried today then at anytime even after 9/11 or the crash of 08 , this feels way different...
    jesus greets me looks just like me ....
    https://apple.news/A7Ow32oFERv2ofRlNtqgt1Atslk about cluelessness wtf is wrong with some people, I have no social life so I’m good but I work in a hospital that has now cancelled most elective surgeries, this shit is for real out here!
    Reading that article is extremely sobering and alarming. A lot of young Americans simply don’t give a shit. Embarrassing. 
  • bbiggs said:
    rgambs said:
    Will they deliver booze and drunk girls?
    Jk

This makes good sense.  There is no way I would not be going out were I my 21 year old self.
    Thankfully, I am not!
    The love he receives is the love that is saved
    bbiggs said:
    rgambs said:
    Jk

This makes good sense.  There is no way I would not be going out were I my 21 year old self.
    Thankfully, I am not!