Options

What a fucking disaster

Comments

• Options
    tbergstbergs Posts: 9,246

As a Minnesotan who had to deal with Ventura....it's all fun, games and changing of the status quo for about 8 months...then reality and consequences start to show up.

Agreed. I was an idiot college student back then.
    It's a hopeless situation...
  • Options
    Friday13Friday13 Posts: 120
    WOOT!!!!
  • Options
    WhatYouTaughtMeWhatYouTaughtMe I have no idea what's going on right now! Posts: 4,957
    Friday13 said:

WOOT!!!!

The official language of morons and half wits everywhere!
  • Options

Friday13 said:

WOOT!!!!

Insert Trump picture here.
  • Options

Friday13 said:

WOOT!!!!

Get on board, man. As just demonstrated... morons and half wits are easily half the population. Intelligence is far from widespread. I mean... look at the warning labels we have to produce.
    "My brain's a good brain!"
  • Options
    WhatYouTaughtMeWhatYouTaughtMe I have no idea what's going on right now! Posts: 4,957

Friday13 said:

WOOT!!!!

Get on board, man. As just demonstrated... morons and half wits are easily half the population. Intelligence is far from widespread. I mean... look at the warning labels we have to produce.
    You don't need to explain it to me. I live in AZ, a state that is regularly at the bottom of education rankings in our country. I'm thankful I didn't go to school here.

• Options
    This is what we can look forward to. Nice job America.

http://ritholtz.com/2016/11/miss-me-no/
  • Options
    JC29856JC29856 Posts: 9,617
    tbergs said:

This is what we can look forward to. Nice job America.

http://ritholtz.com/2016/11/miss-me-no/

America? you mean DNC
  • Options
    If it makes you feel better to blame this on the DNC, go ahead. People don't think about how they're giving totalitarian power by voting a certain way. I don't follow party lines. I look to balance power when I vote when considering candidate's values.
  • Options