Australia and NZ tour rumours going around Part 2 (No Bullshit)

Comments

• Stranded wrote:
    Ohhh, me rikey very much! Where's Claremont? Apology for the ignorance. Vic Park, start of the Albany highway is the other one if I rember correctly.

ahhh yes rou rould be correct my freind. claremont, is heading toward freo on stirling hwy. past UWA.
    I'd rather be with an animal.
  • nighty night pearl jowls ;)
  • StrandedStranded Posts: 183
    Oz Jammer wrote:
    I'm majoring in marketing, so i can also promote this absolutely genius idea to all the universities.
    We could get Ed to hand out the degrees at graduation :)
    Aw, stop it. Now you're just getting me all wound up. I have saved $37.55 in the last couple of years and have been looking to invest. We really need to talk. This is going to be BIG!!! Please, do whatever research you can and I'll get back to you on it. For now, I'm signing off before my wife detesticles me. Oh yeah, I got married last week, so that's already been taken care of anyway. haha. Catch up tomorrow. Think BIG.
    If I only knew now, what I new then.
    The Texas Leaguer smalltiming it.
  • Oz JammerOz Jammer Posts: 9,858
    Stranded wrote:
    Aw, stop it. Now you're just getting me all wound up. I have saved $37.55 in the last couple of years and have been looking to invest. We really need to talk. This is going to be BIG!!! Please, do whatever research you can and I'll get back to you on it. For now, I'm signing off before my wife detesticles me. Oh yeah, I got married last week, so that's already been taken care of anyway. haha. Catch up tomorrow. Think BIG.

:D
    Protect those boys of yours :)
    See ya!!
  • StrandedStranded Posts: 183
    Night all. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    If I only knew now, what I new then.
    The Texas Leaguer smalltiming it.
  • jemmsjemms Posts: 664
    hi guys!!