Just because 81 is the man, I will answer car questions but.

Comments

• Doesn't mean I like them..
    I have been working on cars professionally since I was 16 years old. Licensed and full of passion back then. I used to love fixing cars and making them go faster, but anymore it is beyond boring and is actually turning to hatred..
    Nothing pisses me of more than a customer meandering back into the shop to talk about his classic car and the mods he has done to it.. Dude, I don't give a fuck!! Is the shit broken? I will fix it.. other than that, who cares if your GTO has the original wax pencil marks made at the factory..

And just because I work on cars does NOT mean I like NASCAR!! I fucking hate NASCAR and nothing would make me happier than to choke you with your Jeff Gordon shirt..

And if you are old, quit telling me about the "good 'ol days" when you used to work on your own car.. The new shit is way better, get over it..

I love to tell my customer that we should all be riding bicycles.. everyone is in a good mood on a bicycle

Anyone else hate the "extra" things that come with their job??

Ok, so you are burnt out on cars. It happens. Why don't you open a bike shop ... or start doing bike repair? One step at a time into something new. Who knows you could own the most rock n' bike shop one day ... life is short, go for it!
    "i'm a dedicated insomniac" ~ ev nyc beacon 6/22
  • rick1zoo2rick1zoo2 Posts: 12,632
    81 wrote:
    i hate excel.

tell me about it.

access too

especially dislike SAP
  • 8181 Posts: 58,276
    how often should i rotate my tires.

thanks in advance
    81 is now off the air

Off_Air.jpg
  • Wma31394Wma31394 Posts: 3,045