Options

Australia/New Zealand tour

Comments

• Options
    aus_suzaus_suz Posts: 9,364
    Yeah thats true....
    If it was just straight out GA they may have done the 10c ticket sales
    already or informed us what was happening......
  • Options
    belfast1belfast1 Posts: 780
    you LUCKY LUCKY people :D

a mini tour in Oz and NZ wow - wish I could come back to New Zealand and catch a gig!!

enjoy the concerts people!
    dublin 1996 london 2000 dublin 2006 prague 2006 copenhagen 2007 london 2007 rotterdam 2009 london 2009 dublin 2010 belfast 2010 vienna 2014 amsterdam 2014 london 2018
  • Options
    CarlislebjCarlislebj Posts: 151
    We'll find out in a few days time. I think, friday or monday Presale for 10c will go on sale. Till then, chill out, relax. Go find your LIVE pearl Jam CD's and ROCK ON!!!
  • Options
    Ok so def a novice here. I am assuming that i am keeping an eye out for the presale tickets on this website in the goods/tickets section?!? have always struggled to get tickets by phone in normal sales and never had decent seats so was glad i joined up earlier this year, anywhere within 50m will be good, Thus my concern as to where they pop up. Thanks folks.
  • Options
    unforgivenunforgiven Posts: 378
    Ok so def a novice here. I am assuming that i am keeping an eye out for the presale tickets on this website in the goods/tickets section?!? have always struggled to get tickets by phone in normal sales and never had decent seats so was glad i joined up earlier this year, anywhere within 50m will be good, Thus my concern as to where they pop up. Thanks folks.

keep an eye on the site and on your email aswell.
  • Options
    krystiekrystie Posts: 5
    is this thread pumpin' or what!!!!!!??? woOoOoOoOoOoOo... can't believe its been 3 years since the last one all ready??? holy shit time flies! xx
  • Options
    decides2dreamdecides2dream Posts: 14,976
    Carlislebj wrote: