Options

To : All the single guys that bitch about no "Cute single girls":

Comments

• Options
    TrixieCatTrixieCat Posts: 5,756
    _outlaw wrote:
    a horse
    I am not an expert, but I would say stay away from that and go for the Coors Light. :eek:
    Cause I'm broken when I'm lonesome
    And I don't feel right when you're gone away
  • Options
    Bathgate66Bathgate66 Posts: 15,813
    _outlaw wrote:
    a horse

oh of course.
    well, continue to enjoy drinking your horse piss .
    For the ones who had a notion, a notion deep inside
    That it ain't no sin to be glad you're alive
    platessmall.jpg
    ORGAN DONATION SAVES LIVES
    http://www.UNOS.org
    Donate Organs and Save a Life
  • Options
    LostdoggieLostdoggie Posts: 257
    sgossard3 wrote:
    seriously? coors light is to american beer what corona is to mexican beer... flavorless, watered down piss! just a step above keystone light

I like that I can drink 15 of them and not feel anything the next day.
    Sometimes life don't leave you alone

8/20/98 - Montreal
    8/29/00, 8/30/00 - Mansfield
    7/02/03, 7/03/03, 7/11/03 - Mansfield
    9/28/04, 9/29/04 - Boston
    5/24/06, 5/25/06 - Boston
    6/28/08, 6/30/08 - Mansfield
  • Options
    Kilgore_TroutKilgore_Trout Posts: 7,334
    Lostdoggie wrote:
    I like that I can drink 15 of them and not feel anything the next day.
    thats never a good sign... drinking is like excercising... the more pain youre in the next day, the more effective you were... or you can always follow a night of drinking by chugging alot of water before passing out
    "Senza speme vivemo in disio"

http://seanbriceart.com/
  • Options
    South of SeattleSouth of Seattle West Seattle Posts: 10,724
    SENROCK! wrote:
    lucky for YOU, you got them guns to protect you!!! :D

Hulk Hogan better watch the F Out! ;)
    NERDS!
  • Options
    fuckfuck Posts: 4,069
    TrixieCat wrote: