Options

framed poster thread

Comments

• Options
    pdalowskypdalowsky Doncaster,UK Posts: 14,879
    Sort of yes, the painting walls to fit the prints was more prominent 'in' our last house... But when we moved we tried to keep it 'in' keeping but with more neutral colours

The signed stuff? I have a very kind friend who helped me there.

I've been collecting since around 1998-2000 although buying their CDs and singles as they were released since 1993 too. The framed stuff barely touches the surface....

http://lnx.pjcollectors.com/phpBB3/view ... 8&start=15

Most of what I have is pictured 'in' the 5 pages from page 2... It's a bit out of hand if I'm honest

aus_suz wrote:
    How have u managed to get so much signed stuff..
    btw u have a very nice looking house..
    Did u paint the walls to match your posters or did u match
    the posters to your walls? just curious :)
  • Options
    rjwhite19rjwhite19 Posts: 574
    AMAZING COLLECTION PDALOWSKY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Montreal 2003. Halifax 2005. EV Montreal 2008. Toronto 2009
    Toronto 2011 1 & 2 London 2013. Quebec City 2016. Ottawa 2016
    Fenway 2016 1 & 2
  • Options
    guacamolejoeguacamolejoe Posts: 2,396
    pdalowsky wrote:
    Sort of yes, the painting walls to fit the prints was more prominent 'in' our last house... But when we moved we tried to keep it 'in' keeping but with more neutral colours

I've been collecting since around 1998-2000 although buying their CDs and singles as they were released since 1993 too. The framed stuff barely touches the surface....

Most of what I have is pictured 'in' the 5 pages from page 2... It's a bit out of hand if I'm honest

aus_suz wrote:

That is just an AMAZING 8-) collection. I have friends that would kill for me :twisted:, really . But it seams you have much nicer 8-) friends :lol: .
    So, What you Giving ?........ (Thanks Speedy, Alesek, & Arq+friends)
    What You Giving

I suggest you step out on your Porch.