Indy/Noblesville: Roll Call and Discussion

Comments

• BSullyBSully Posts: 1,183
    Was really hoping to hear Tremor Christ on Sunday, but I just saw that they played it in Chicago, so I guess I have to wait till the next tour. :)
    1998: Noblesville, IN 08-17
    2000: Noblesville, IN 08-18
    2003: Noblesville, IN 06-22
    2006: Cincinnati, OH 06-24
    2010: Noblesville, IN 05-07
    2016: Lexington, KY 04-26, Wrigley Field 2 08-22
    2018: Wrigley Field 1 08-18, Wrigley Field 2 08-20
    2022: St. Louis, MO 09-18
    2024: Noblesville, IN 08-26, Wrigley Field 1 08-29, Wrigley Field 2 08-31
  • Will be walking from the Holiday Inn as well. 

Predicting Mankind (or Don’t Gimme No Lip) and Johnny Guitar on the setlist.
  • Was going, but tested fuckin COVID positive this morning!!  Even though it'll be outdoor I assuming the lawn will be too packed to attend even if I mask up. Soooooo disappointed!
  • zevilone said:
    I have a reservation at the embassy suites  for sunday night I am not using.  I can add one persons name and at check in you have to put down your own CC to pay for it.     i booked it early so its cheap -- $249.08. Total.   if not im going to cancel it       Great Location, have stayed there for Phish a few times.

1 King 2 Room Suite
    2 adults
    Room details
    $222.39
    Honors Discount
    Total room charge$222.39
    Total taxes$26.69

Total for stay: $249.08
    Still have this kicking around ?
  • zevilone said:
    I have a reservation at the embassy suites  for sunday night I am not using.  I can add one persons name and at check in you have to put down your own CC to pay for it.     i booked it early so its cheap -- $249.08. Total.   if not im going to cancel it       Great Location, have stayed there for Phish a few times.

1 King 2 Room Suite
    2 adults
    Room details
    $222.39
    Honors Discount
    Total room charge$222.39
    Total taxes$26.69

Total for stay: $249.08
    Still have this kicking around ?