Official 2023 Ticket Lottery Results Thread

Comments

• lmckenney24lmckenney24 Posts: 1,989
    Can anyone more familiar with the Xcel energy in St Paul help me out as far as what seats are better between section 111  row 21 and section 203 row 7? 

My thoughts are the 203 even though its higher is a better view? I'm a concert newbie, so if this is a stupid question forgive me.
    http://seatviewer.xcelenergycenter.com/#seats/map
  • jazzbo26jazzbo26 Posts: 682
    dmbolp said:
    jazzbo26 said:
    JM144705 said:
    Don’t forget to be kind and go to Ticketmaster to edit your verification choices for show(s) you won opening up more codes for people who didn’t win the ten club sale. 
    Does anyone know how to do this? All I got was an email saying I’m registered and will get more info on 4/27. Don’t see anything in my TM account either.
    e-mails will be sent tomorrow/THUR to those who get verified, not a guarantee
    Sorry what I meant was I want to take myself out of the running so I don’t take a VF spot from someone else. I got the tix I wanted through the 10C lottery.
  • Avocado78Avocado78 Posts: 47
    BREAKING
    Friend just received both shows for St. Paul. 

• Zod said:
    I'm wondering if something happened with the way the preferences ran yesterday, and the band/TM tried to resolve it by allocating more tickets to the fan club.  It would explain all the people scoring tickets after not winning.  It could also mean there won't be much left for the verified fan (public) onsale.
    This is my thought as well. And unfortunately, doing so pushed long time fans back.