Options

Fan-to-Fan Ticket Exchange for Dummies

Comments

• Options
    RatherStarvedRatherStarved Posts: 4,199
    I’m new to this thread but not the forum.

It is such a letdown right now.  But, let’s all stay healthy, stay positive, and think about how incredible it will be when the band takes the stage whenever and wherever the first show takes place after all this madness!

I will need to learn some F5’ing from all you experts to get tickets to that show if it’s not one I already have as it will probably be the best show ever.

Think about that, stay healthy, and most of all, stay civil.  Nobody needs to buy 3 skids of toilet paper.
    PJ: 2013: London (ON); Buffalo; 2014: Cincinnati; 2016: Sunrise, Miami, Toronto 1-2, Wrigley 2; 2018: London (UK) 1, Milan, Padova, Sea 2, Wrigley 1-2, Fenway 1-2; 2021: SHN, Ohana, Ohana Encore 1-2; 2022: LA 1-2, Phx, Oak 1-2, Fresno, Copenhagen, Hyde Park 1-2; Quebec, Ottawa, Hamilton, Toronto; MSG, Camden, Nashville, Louisville, St. Louis, OKC; 2023: St. Paul 1-2, Chicago 1-2; Fort Worth 2; Austin 1-2

EV Solo: 2017 Louisville and Franklin, 2018 Ohana, 2019 Innings Fest, Berlin, Düsseldorf, Dublin and Ohana; 2021 Ohana Friday (from beach) and Saturday; 2022 Earthlings Newark; 2023 Innings Fest and Benoraya 1-2.

Gutted:  London 2 2018, Sacramento 2022, Noblesville 2023
  • Options
    If I don't survive the next two weeks home with my kids....as I'm about to wave the flag and it's only Saturday....I'll be sure to make sure my log in gets to someone here to enjoy the show in my name 😂😂😂😂🤷🤷🤷
  • Options
    DcgalDcgal Posts: 81
    If I don't survive the next two weeks home with my kids....as I'm about to wave the flag and it's only Saturday....I'll be sure to make sure my log in gets to someone here to enjoy the show in my name 😂😂😂😂🤷🤷🤷

#GallowsHumor #WeAreInThisTogether #F54Eva
  • Options
    epbadgerepbadger The Bronx, NY Posts: 654
    JB274988 said:
    May have to change the date to 2021...

Ha! that is awesome!