albany 06
    hartford 06
    reading 06
    barcelona 06
    paris 06
    wembley 07
    dusseldorf 07
    nijmegen 07

this song is meant to be called i got shit,itshould be called i got shit tickets-hartford 06 -
  • Options
    benjsbenjs Toronto, ON Posts: 8,941
    Im a bricklayer.
    Trained as a structural engineer, I work on business/IT system designs. 
    '05 - TO, '06 - TO 1, '08 - NYC 1 & 2, '09 - TO, Chi 1 & 2, '10 - Buffalo, NYC 1 & 2, '11 - TO 1 & 2, Hamilton, '13 - Buffalo, Brooklyn 1 & 2, '15 - Global Citizen, '16 - TO 1 & 2, Chi 2

EV
    Toronto Film Festival 9/11/2007, '08 - Toronto 1 & 2, '09 - Albany 1, '11 - Chicago 1
  • Options
    lastexitlondonlastexitlondon Posts: 12,066
    Im a bricklayer.
    With  a brain
    brixton 93
    astoria 06
    albany 06
    hartford 06
    reading 06
    barcelona 06
    paris 06
    wembley 07
    dusseldorf 07
    nijmegen 07

this song is meant to be called i got shit,itshould be called i got shit tickets-hartford 06 -
  • Options
    oftenreadingoftenreading Victoria, BC Posts: 12,839
    Interesting article on the role of faith leaders in the US in encouraging their congregations to get vaccinated. Many, particularly those in Southern primarily white evangelical churches, have given up the issue due to its divisiveness. One described this as a more polarizing issue than any he had seen in his time with the church, worse than sex scandals and racism. 

my small self... like a book amongst the many on a shelf
  • Options
    Halifax2TheMaxHalifax2TheMax Posts: 36,673
    Interesting article on the role of faith leaders in the US in encouraging their congregations to get vaccinated. Many, particularly those in Southern primarily white evangelical churches, have given up the issue due to its divisiveness. One described this as a more polarizing issue than any he had seen in his time with the church, worse than sex scandals and racism. 

They’ll be so happy to meet god. Or is it Jesus?