Options

Dublin crew!!!

Comments

• Options
    redrockredrock Posts: 18,341
    Irish Al wrote:
    Rita they look superb, well done Dunkypoos...can I assume that you would have a couple of each for me and the missus???? ;)
    :
    8-)
  • Options
    Irish Al wrote:
    Man I've got serious butterflies about next week...it cant come quick enough (unlike jrd apparently ;) ).

Its wonderful wednesday people...I may be posting complete and utter bullshit at about 1am :lol: (and yes it will be different bullshit than my usual bullshit)

:twisted:

I have butterflies too :oops: I've never done a Euro tour before... and i'm not overly fond of flying... Still, worth it to see PJ and you lot again :D

Why will you be posting more shite than usual at 1am?
    Been to this many PJ shows: Reading 2006 London 2007 Manchester & London 2009 Dublin, Belfast, London, Nijmegen & Berlin 2010 Manchester 1 & Manchester 2 2012...

... and I still think Drive-By Truckers are better.
  • Options
    dimitrispearljamdimitrispearljam NINUNINOPRO Posts: 139,458
    chime wrote:
    Just printed off my itinerary for next week :mrgreen:

STP tonight so I may too be frequenting the internets late this evening 8-);)
    shoot some videos please :)
    "...Dimitri...He talks to me...'.."The Ghost of Greece..".
    "..That's One Happy Fuckin Ghost.."
    “..That came up on the Pillow Case...This is for the Greek, With Our Apologies.....”
  • Options
    JennytreeJennytree Posts: 5,340
    Another session...

For anyone looking for pints after the show in Dublin, Fibbers Rock Bar (btw, this is the new one, not the old smelly one!) will be having an aftershow piss up. Get the LUAS (the tram thingy) from The O2 (aka The Point) to Four Courts, and walk towards the river (...I'm not trying to get you all killed! :lol: )

Cheap drink, daycent music, open till 3am and should be a good crowd 8-)
    This is me:
    http://www.facebook.com/jennytree

SMELL YER MA!
  • Options