****european Touring Bus 2006**** Attendees Thread

Comments

• danedane Posts: 1,062
    BUMP
    Almost slipped to page 2 there...........
    Roskilde 30-06-00
    Berlin 23-09-06
    Copenhagen 26-06-07
    :-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-
    "This is not wine that I'm drinking tonight. This is Gatorade!" EV-Copenhagen 26-06-07
  • leashleash Posts: 79
    bump bump bump, the ring of fire, the ring of fire
    ......we were but stones, your light made us stars......

2005 - Kitchener/London/Hamilton/Toronto
    2006 - Astoria/Dublin/Leeds/Reading/Bologna/Verona/Milan/Torino
    2007 - London/Copenhagen/Lollapalooza!!!

http://www.myspace.com/afraid_not_scared
  • We might have "The Seeker74" on from Pistoia to Zagreb :) Shes a friend from England/Italy! Come on Barbara! Join the ETB NOW ;)

Stian
  • danedane Posts: 1,062
    Last bump before I'm of to vacation. But I'll try to stop by as often as I can. After all I have a certain diploma, to live up to, eh Pin! ;)

And here I goooooooo. I'm of agaaaaiiinnnn.............
    Roskilde 30-06-00
    Berlin 23-09-06
    Copenhagen 26-06-07
    :-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-
    "This is not wine that I'm drinking tonight. This is Gatorade!" EV-Copenhagen 26-06-07
  • Cheers Dane! U r worth every danish kilo u weigh in gold :D Have a nice vacation!

Stian
  • EnehEneh Posts: 145
    bye bye dane. have a nice vacation. sport news are too ugly these days anyway.

and and and *BUMP*
    *bump*

and good night
    *bump* and good morning

Stian take over for the afternoon... please
  • Here I am ;)

Something on PJ.com struck me as odd, how come the new "European Opening Act" post have a picture of Mudhoney?? Could it be they will open in Dublin or Athens? PLEEEEEEEEEASE let it be true!

Stian
  • wash_wash_ Posts: 1,073
    Here I am ;)