Australia and NZ tour rumours going around Part 2 (No Bullshit)

Comments

• soapyrowssoapyrows Posts: 235
    Sloth2 wrote:
    For all of you tertiary people worried about exams.

Exams for 2nd semester nad thier specific dates are yet to be released. Book your tickets and ask to sit early or late as you have prior commitments

Easy to get around :D

yeah you reckon?? that's what i was thinking. i can only really afford to the shows here in melb, and going to the adelaide shows too i was thinking, cos they're at the end so hopefluly my exams will be over by then anyway. anyone know whether it's easy to sit early or late exams at melbourne uni?? sorry i'm just new to uni and don't know
    EVENFLOW MEMBER #009 and i'm LOVIN the new PJ!!!! avacado all the way!!

i know someday you'll have a beautiful life,
    i HOPE you'll be a star,
    in somebody elses sky, but why, why, why can't it be, why can't it be mine?!
  • anthonycalavanthonycalav Posts: 202
    soapyrows wrote:
    o MAN!!! the hifi bar would be AWESOME!! could u imagine pj playing there!! woohoo!!
    id love to see Pearl Jam play my house! now can you imagine that! hehe AWESOME!

2011 - Eddie Vedder Sydney 1
    _____________________________________________________________________________
  • heyjoseheyjose Posts: 503
    i too am wondering what happens witht eh 10C.. will there be a presale before the 19th of may public sale? how much notice does the 10C give? sorry for q's.. new 10C member since the 03 tour...

we're expecting something in the next couple of days re: the pre-sale. dunno for sure yet if they'll allow 10c for added shows/shows in other cities, whether there'll be gen adm or not. hopefully we'll have all the info we need well before may 19.

last time it did seem like there were allocated 'blocks', so a higher number didn't always mean a better position, just that you'd be in a certain block. i think.

announce perth already.
    1995: Melbourne 1
    1998: Melbourne 1, 2, 3