The Train's Lounge Car

Comments

• rr165892rr165892 Posts: 5,697
    edited October 2014
    hedonist said:

Fast Times came out the year I graduated high school, and I think shot mostly around LA. Good times AND high times!

rr, sounds like a nice day and evening for you. I'll be following in your footsteps later, minus the gym, nap, burger and beer :-B

Jason P... ! :D

Hedo,at least your priorities are in line for the evening.Enjoy.
    Truth be told ,I still wear the checkerboard Vans.I have like 10 pairs in all different colors.Some things never change.
    Post edited by rr165892 on
    Jason P said:

Wave your hands in the air like you just don't care! It's Friday!

image:D

Lots of side boob going on here.
  • badbrainsbadbrains Posts: 10,255
    rr165892 said:

Kce8-if you have never seen Fast Time at Ridgemont High do yourself a favor and watch it.

Mr hand was in Popeye too, played granpapi. Just watched it the other day.
  • kce8kce8 Posts: 1,636
    rr165892 said:

Kce8-if you have never seen Fast Time at Ridgemont High do yourself a favor and watch it.

found it on Movienerd...looks funny !
    I was just ten as this came out. Love Sean Penn and it has a great cast so I def. will watch it. Oh and it has a funny German title! Something like "I think I´m standing in the forrest !" :))
    badbrains said:

rr165892 said:

Oh, I know this actor! After a little `googleing´ I am astonished how many good actors are in there.
  • hedonisthedonist Posts: 24,524
    badbrains said:

rr165892 said:

AND

kce, I was wondering how the title would translate. Love it!

rr165892 said:

hedonist said:

Fast Times came out the year I graduated high school, and I think shot mostly around LA. Good times AND high times!

rr, sounds like a nice day and evening for you. I'll be following in your footsteps later, minus the gym, nap, burger and beer :-B

Truth be told ,I still wear the checkerboard Vans.I have like 10 pairs in all different colors.Some things never change.