Options

Pearl Jam Announces 2012 Europe/UK Tour

Comments

• Options
    big mickbig mick Hull UK Posts: 773
    Bailey73 wrote:
    After some sweating I managed to get tix for the second Manchester gig from TM.. I have now bought 2 tix for the 1st gig from Ebay (Trusted seller) so I am over the moon that I will get to see them both nights.

I'll be up in Manchester from the 20th until the 22nd so can anyone recommend some daytime entertainment up there?
    Alcohol!
    Reading England 2006, Manchester England 2009, London England 2010, Manchester 1 2012, EV London 1 2012
  • Options
    Pop in to Liverpool. Go see the Beatles museum.
    ---Thinking before you speak is like wiping your ass before taking a shit---

---Living is easy with eyes closed, misunderstanding all you see---

*Oslo 2000
    *Stockholm 2012
    *Oslo 2012
    *Stockholm 2014
    *Oslo 2014
  • Options
    maya_vmaya_v Sofia, Bulgaria Posts: 59
    edited January 2012
    Hello everybody! :)
    I'm a newbie here but have been a PJ fan for almost 20 years. Got 2 standing tickets for the second Amsterdam show and I'm so excited! :D At first place tried to purchase tickets for 26 June but you know what happened on Saturday with the ticketing system and I nearly got hysterical because I thought that I won't manage to get them. Then the second show was on sale and I was lucky this time. Hope to find a ticket for the first gig in Amsterdam too standing or seated, I'll be in town so will try to attend both gigs. Cheers!
    Post edited by maya_v on
    Amsterdam 26/06/2012, Amsterdam 27/06/2012, Milan 20/06/2014, Padova 24/06/2018, Berlin 21/06/2022
  • Options
    The european football championships are on, so find a bar and enjoy.

That's what I'll be doing....
  • Options
    dimitrispearljamdimitrispearljam NINUNINOPRO Posts: 139,158
    punk90k wrote:

we did the same at 2010 tour i think..
    "...Dimitri...He talks to me...'.."The Ghost of Greece..".
    "..That's One Happy Fuckin Ghost.."