Options

*** Perth Fanviews Here 25/11/06 ***

Comments

• Options
    What a crack up!! I know, i was singing the "doo do doo do do do dos" at the end of black and i swear i was the only one around me. as i said b4 there were boring people around me. How funny. Im stoked were able to get a bootleg of perth, im still pretty new to this whole forum/bootleg/internet thingy, but im sure ill work out how to download it. YYYAAAAYYYY!!!!!!!

The bootleg thing is a beautiful thing. I've just downloaded Newcastle and am listening now. Funny ever since Saturday my bosses have not had good value out of me - I've been on here more often than not, and then burning boots. Naughty pjcowgirl ;)

there was a guy on sat night, who looked like he was hiding from security in row 3 in front of us and he was trying to get everybody the do do do thing. Most of us were anyway. :D ..... and it was pretty long. The guy appeared to be very high and disappeared after Black.
    reaching in..... the suns fingers clutch the dawn to pass
    even out..... it's a precious thing to bear
  • Options
    i chose not to care what anybody else did i just revelled in the moment 2.5hrs and 30 song and it flew by i yell and screamed sang at the top of my voice who hoo'd and loved every second

cant wait for the boot

aftre the concert a friend gave me the 2003 boot and its been helping me to remember but cant wait for the real deal 25/11 boot
  • Options
    yellowled24yellowled24 Posts: 3,118
    pjcowgirl wrote:
    The bootleg thing is a beautiful thing. I've just downloaded Newcastle and am listening now. Funny ever since Saturday my bosses have not had good value out of me - I've been on here more often than not, and then burning boots. Naughty pjcowgirl ;)