Just because 81 is the man, I will answer car questions but.

Comments

• 8181 Posts: 58,276
    hey Cav,

any word when TM is going to replace my spiral cable? it's only been forever since they annouced the recall. :fp:
    81 is now off the air

Off_Air.jpg
  • voidofmanvoidofman Posts: 4,009
    DS1119 wrote:
    This woman changes all car light bulbs nationwide.

wiig_babyhands.jpg

I want your cannoli now...

s-JON-HAMM-SNL-large.jpg
  • FrankieGFrankieG Posts: 9,100
    Caveeze wrote:
    I have been working on cars professionally since I was 16 years old. Licensed ...

Not about cars, but about you:

What kind of license do you have? what steps did you take to get it?
    What license do you recomend? Do you have a degree?

I'm just wondering because my brother is going to school to me a mechanic and works a crazy number of hours at a shop. First hand stories are always the best advice, hoping to help guide him a little. Any info is appreciated. Thanks!
    2003: 7/14 NJ ... 2006: 6/1 NJ, 6/3 NJ ... 2007: 8/5 IL ... 2008: 6/24 NY, 6/25 NY, 8/7 EV NJ ... 2009: 10/27 PA, 10/28 PA, 10/30 PA, 10/31 PA
    2010: 5/20 NY, 5/21 NY ... 2011: 6/21 EV NY, 9/3 WI, 9/4 WI ... 2012: 9/2 PA, 9/22 GA ... 2013: 10/18 NY, 10/19 NY, 10/21 PA, 10/22 PA, 10/27 MD
    2015: 9/23 NY, 9/26 NY ... 2016: 4/28 PA, 4/29 PA, 5/1 NY, 5/2 NY, 6/11 TN, 8/7 MA, 11/4 TOTD PA, 11/5 TOTD PA ... 2018: 8/10 WA
    2022: 9/14 NJ ... 2024: 5/28 WA, 9/7 PA, 9/9 PA ---- http://imgur.com/a/nk0s7
  • rollingsrollings Posts: 7,124
    bumpers
    got the ol air bag fixed today.....we are safe for MT now. :lol:
    81 is now off the air

Off_Air.jpg
  • DissidentmanDissidentman Posts: 15,378
    81 wrote:

What was wrong with your girlfriend?
  • DS1119DS1119 Posts: 33,497
    81 wrote:

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:
    81 wrote:

so many wrong answers....let me have anouther beer first
    81 is now off the air

Off_Air.jpg
  • CAVSTARR313CAVSTARR313 Posts: 8,756
    fuck cars!!