Options

*** Pearl Jam - PJ 20 Show 1 Fanviews Here ***

Comments

• Options
    HeisenbergHeisenberg Los Pollos Hermanos Posts: 4,957
    I didn't want to clutter up the board with all of this but upon arriving home last night, I had this overwhelming feeling that I needed to chronicle evrything I could remeber from the incredible experience that was PJ20. I don't want to forget even the smallest of deatils so I am frantically trying to write it all down before it escapes my brain. I've never done anything like this before so hopefully it's not terrible, but I decided to start a blog that will hopefuly serve as a snapshot of the entire weekend. I've got lots of pics and I'm trying to cram in as much detail as possible. My hope is that this will act as a little reminder to those that were there of the awesome time we all had, and for those that weren't there, hopefully this will offer a little window into what it was like to be at this truly unique experience. It's going to take some time for me to get everything up and I am trying to go through in chronological order so hopefully some of you will find this fun or interesting but it is just one person's perspective of a truly amazing weekend and not representative of what anyone else may have experienced. Hope it serves it's purpose and sorry if it ends up sucking. Like I said, I will continue to add to it as I can. Here's the link...

http://onefansperspective.wordpress.com/
  • Options
    2000: Camden 1, 2003: Philly, State College, Camden 1, MSG 2, Hershey, 2004: Reading, 2005: Philly, 2006: Camden 1, 2, East Rutherford 1, 2007: Lollapalooza, 2008: Camden 1, Washington D.C., MSG 1, 2, 2009: Philly 1, 2, 3, 4, 2010: Bristol, MSG 2, 2011: PJ20 1, 2, 2012: Made In America, 2013: Brooklyn 2, Philly 2, 2014: Denver, 2015: Global Citizen Festival, 2016: Philly 2, Fenway 1, 2018: Fenway 1, 2, 2021: Sea. Hear. Now. 2022: Camden

Pearl Jam bootlegs:
    http://wegotshit.blogspot.com
  • Options