Options

I beat Cancer ... I hope :)

Comments

• Options
    GivenToLukinKPGivenToLukinKP Chicago Posts: 3,075
    norm wrote:
    rob, man i wish i could be there to drive you to radiation...i have a lot of experience with that ;)

stay strong my friend

Be careful behind the wheel!! Can you call a local friend or cab or something to take you?
    Makes much more sense...

2011: East Troy, WI 1 & 2; Toronto ON 1 & 2; Hamilton ON
    2012: Berlin, Germany 1& 2; Stockholm Sweden; Oslo Norway; Copenhagen Denmark
    2013: Wrigley Field- Chicago, IL; Philadelphia, PA 1 & 2; Hartford, CT; Vancouver BC; Seattle, WA.
    2014: Cincinnati, OH; St. Louis, MO; Moline, IL; Milwaukee, WI
    2016: Wrigley Field- Chicago 1&2
  • Options
    RKCNDYRKCNDY Seattle, WA Posts: 31,013
    Rob,

Stay strong, for Codie, Gracie and your family...you all need each other.

Sending you my {{{HUGS}}} and good vibes.
    The joy of life comes from our encounters with new experiences, and hence there is no greater joy than to have an endlessly changing horizon, for each day to have a new and different sun.

- Christopher McCandless
  • Options
    Who PrincessWho Princess out here in the fields Posts: 7,305
    imalive wrote:
    p.s. in case anyone wonders "how the hell can you have a tennis ball (me) or baseball (Codie) sized mass and not know?", you can. the doc said codie's was not that unusual and she felt perfectly fine up until monday morning. luckily, it twisted and alerted her. mine, I knew something was going on and coulda/shoulda gone in a little sooner...but the $#@&^ing thing had been growing for probably 2 years :cry:
    When I had an orange sized cyst on my ovary, I had not a clue! Apparently our inside stuff can be very accommodating. :wtf: :sick::lol: