Philly Nite 3 "The best nite of my life!"

Comments

• Joni-LeeJoni-Lee Posts: 430
    Creative...I like :)

Who are you again Crazy Breed? Ya know I have memory issues.
    Joni-Lee wrote:
    I do hope my story doesn't end here.

neverending-story.jpg
    :mrgreen:
  • SOLAT319SOLAT319 Posts: 4,594
    Joni-Lee wrote:

neverending-story.jpg

That is so fucking funny! :D

Joni, you're friends with this dude on FB :P
    I have no patience for bad music and stupid people...

The whole world will be different soon the whole world will be RELIEVED

#resistgezi #resistturkey #resisttaksim #direnturkiye #direngezi
    #standingman #duranadam
    Oh come on...cut me some slack! I have a fooked up memory post accident!!! And with all the people I've met the past few months!! Give me a break! I know who it is...I can't remember. I know it's one of my Philly Bum Chums but I CAN'T REMEMBER WHO!

I'm no expert on the Pit...never have been but seems I'm becoming a daily addict.

Who are you?

SOLAT319 wrote:
    Joni-Lee wrote:

neverending-story.jpg

That is so fucking funny! :D

Joni, you're friends with this dude on FB :P
    What's my name? :lol:

#standingman #duranadam
  • SOLAT319 wrote:
    :lol::lol: .mine..?
    "...Dimitri...He talks to me...'.."The Ghost of Greece..".
    "..That's One Happy Fuckin Ghost.."
    “..That came up on the Pillow Case...This is for the Greek, With Our Apologies.....”
    see now both of us are smart ....non cryptic...Selin likes the mystery ;)
    SOLAT319 wrote:
  • wow that Aussie weed must be some good shit!!

it's me....ERIK FROM BOSTON!!!! :mrgreen::mrgreen::mrgreen:
    I knew it! How could I forget....

:lol::lol::lol::lol: really??are u sure??
    “..That came up on the Pillow Case...This is for the Greek, With Our Apologies.....”
  • Joni-Lee wrote:
    I knew it! How could I forget....

good fucking question Joni!! just don't let it happen again!! ;):mrgreen:

i'm sober right now...so yeah! :mrgreen: