Options

Seattle Pearl Jam Pre-Parties, Fundraisers & Afterparties!

Comments

• Options
    AAGGHHH!

One week away! I hope everything goes well to everyone this final week before the preparties and shows. And from this point on wish everyone a safe trip to seattle. One thing I must add, don´t drink n drive. I will be drinking as I will not be doing any driving. yahoo!!
    IN THE DARK, ALL CATS ARE BLACK.
  • Options
    Hahah not only is this my first time seeing Pearl Jam its my first time seeing 2 concerts in a row
    good thing i dont have school until the 28th ill be well energized for the second show
    Shows:
    Seattle Key Arena 9-21-2009
    Seattle Key Arena 9-22-2009
  • Options
    Hahah not only is this my first time seeing Pearl Jam its my first time seeing 2 concerts in a row
    good thing i dont have school until the 28th ill be well energized for the second show

Well, this is gonna be my first time in seattle and LA. And first time I get to see PJ, although the three of us coming from guatemla, have been Pj fans long time ago. I have two buddies that tagged along, two cities, two pairs of shows!
  • Options
    force-10 wrote:

Well, this is gonna be my first time in seattle and LA. And first time I get to see PJ, although the three of us coming from guatemla, have been Pj fans long time ago. I have two buddies that tagged along, two cities, two pairs of shows!

haha ok I guess you win.
    Shows:
    Seattle Key Arena 9-21-2009
    Seattle Key Arena 9-22-2009
  • Options
    I'm sitting here trying to get things done for the fundraisers... listening to Benaroya... and I'm so excited I can't keep track of my thoughts...

My mind keeps jumping back 20 years... ahead to next week... and everywhere in between...