Dinosaur Jr. + J Mascis

Comments

• dudemandudeman Posts: 2,962
    Woo hoo! Awesome news!

Looking forward to a tour as well. These guys are total behemoths live.
    If hope can grow from dirt like me, it can be done. - EV
  • Sorry I know i'm new here but just wanted to say that i'm stoked for the news and that i'm currently waiting for xmas to order my new J Mascis Jazzmaster electric guitar...I've been annoying the guys in the band for a few months about it haha. Hopefully they tour in Canada!

(2000) Mansfield I, Mansfield II (2003) Montreal (2005) Montreal, Ottawa (2006) Albany (2008) Montreal I + II (EV) (2022) Québec City

• brianluxbrianlux Moving through All Kinds of Terrain. Posts: 40,596
    Sorry I know i'm new here but just wanted to say that i'm stoked for the news and that i'm currently waiting for xmas to order my new J Mascis Jazzmaster electric guitar...I've been annoying the guys in the band for a few months about it haha. Hopefully they tour in Canada!

Hi there, nautical.  No need to apologize!  Always happy to see another Dinosaur fan! 

Enjoy that new Jazzmaster.  I have to admit, I've been tempted with that one a number of times myself! 
    “The fear of death follows from the fear of life. A man [or woman] who lives fully is prepared to die at any time.”
    Variously credited to Mark Twain or Edward Abbey.

• brianlux said:
    Sorry I know i'm new here but just wanted to say that i'm stoked for the news and that i'm currently waiting for xmas to order my new J Mascis Jazzmaster electric guitar...I've been annoying the guys in the band for a few months about it haha. Hopefully they tour in Canada!

Hi there, nautical.  No need to apologize!  Always happy to see another Dinosaur fan! 

Enjoy that new Jazzmaster.  I have to admit, I've been tempted with that one a number of times myself!