Options

Occupation of Pearl Jam Fans

Comments

• Options
    huck5huck5 Posts: 91
    Manager for my company's Business Intelligence group.
  • Options
    Too embarrassed to admit you also used to work there?!?!

lol, I don't know what you're talking about. :p Actually that was the best job I've ever had...well, I don't miss the annoyingness of the customers, but working with Lou everyday was awesome. I miss him lots. He was definitely the best manager ever (well, on a manager I don't want to fuck level.) ;) lol.
    "Oh, a flower you are to my land..."
  • Options
    iwasthereiwasthere Posts: 511
    I work at a home brew shop. I sell brewing equipment and teach people how to make homemade beer and wine.

http://www.homebrewery.com
    tacos
  • Options
    iwasthere wrote:
    I work at a home brew shop. I sell brewing equipment and teach people how to make homemade beer and wine.

Nice gig!!

btw...I'm a calibration tech for a scale company, get to go from site to site jammin the ipod/PJ the whole time.
    ''I'm not the same without you here, how can I quit to be there, sit and stare, stare, begging for a prayer.''
  • Options
    wtf....early morning posting without coffee= bad post!
    ''I'm not the same without you here, how can I quit to be there, sit and stare, stare, begging for a prayer.''
  • Options
    Be SoundBe Sound Posts: 199
    I am a Graphic Designer
    Don't it make you smile
  • Options
    Realtor
    If you were my friend, I'd give you the ball on every play.
  • Options
    knitted wrote:
    seems to be lots of engineers, graphic designers and printers here.

i like it!

Lots of teachers too!

Very cool!
    Nothing divine dies. All good is eternally reproductive. The beauty of nature reforms itself in the mind, and not for barren contemplation, but for new creation. ~ Nature, Emerson
  • Options
    I'm a Tachograph analyst.... rivetting huh? lol