yeah, that was a good episode!!
  • Options
    Low_Light03Low_Light03 Posts: 1,227
    Great episode. Dwight is so funny.

"Did Michael Hit A Deer?"
    If You Give, You Begin To Live

But You Might Die Trying
  • Options
    I am now chopping off Phyllis' head with a chainsaw!
  • Options
    Awesome episode! Definitely worth the wait.

I love the Dwight/Pam moment when he is comforting Pam.
    “who did this to you, where is he?” And he takes his coat off......and wraps it around his waist and makes the comment about PMS.

Hilarious!

Kevin taking home the picture because he doesn't have much art!

Totally did not expect Jan's kiss! Still don't quite get that relationship even though they were trying to explain it in tonight's episode. What is she thinking? Why would she risk it all for Michael??

Also, I'm so glad Hannah is gone.
  • Options
    I must admit I am new to The Office. I got the season 2 DVD for X-mas and season 1 is on its way. But in reality I only like 75% of the show. I hate all the Jim/Pam shit. Jim says the wrong shit at the worst time. And Pam is crying in the new episode? Give me a break. I hope she doesn't get back with Roy. Michael is the best thing about the show.

Gimme my baby back baby back baby back Gimmie my baby back baby back baby back...

CHILI'S BABY BACK RIBS!
  • Options
    aNiMaLaNiMaL Posts: 7,117
    Just when I thought this show couldn't get any funnier.....it kicks my ass all over again! Tonights episode was fucking hysterical! When Dwight said to Pam "So you're PMS'ing pretty bad, huh?" I lost it!!! How can they take a moment with Pam crying over Jim on the couch...and then throw Dwight in with what seemed to be an uncharacteristic moment for him....and then have him say that was so funny!!
  • Options