B R O A D W A Y***B L U E S H I R T S

Comments

• So I was at MSG last night for the Damien Rice concert and I'm almost certain Sean Avery was a couple of people head of me on line for booze.
    "The sun is shining, but not for me."
  • stickboystickboy Posts: 2,981
    NCBRI wrote:
    Looking for a few people to fill out our fantasy hockey league. It is mostly Canes fans but all hockey fans are welcome. If you are interested, here is the info:

You have been invited to join ncbri's Custom League in Yahoo! Sports Fantasy Hockey.

In order to join the league, follow the link above or go to game front page, click the "Sign Up Now" or "Get Another Team" button and follow the links to "Join a Custom League". When prompted, enter the League ID# and password below.

League ID#: 5782
    Password: password

Draft: Sun Sep 23 7:30pm EDT (If you miss it you can still autopick your team)
    signed up. I just started playing this league last yr. I usually do the free salary cap one at sporting news if u guys wanna set up a league there too. The Sporting news one at least u can win cash for free entry. ;)

http://fantasygames.sportingnews.com/hockey/season1/basic/home.html
    Aah, fuck it, I’m just gonna go home, turn on the fuckin’ TV...
    Watch the nightly news and drink a beer...
    Like I could even change the world, yeah right...
  • NY PJ1NY PJ1 Posts: 9,533
    I'm happy I have season tickets for jan 24th :D

ITS IN MY half season plan :)
  • NCBRINCBRI Posts: 1,902
    NCBRI wrote:
    Looking for a few people to fill out our fantasy hockey league. It is mostly Canes fans but all hockey fans are welcome. If you are interested, here is the info:

You have been invited to join ncbri's Custom League in Yahoo! Sports Fantasy Hockey.

In order to join the league, follow the link above or go to game front page, click the "Sign Up Now" or "Get Another Team" button and follow the links to "Join a Custom League". When prompted, enter the League ID# and password below.