Options

Homosexuals

Comments

• Options
    it's because you're in college. when you're in college, you assume everyone is liberal and open to everything. But it's not outright slander of gays that is the problem, it's like the people who oppose gay marriage. that is hate. they're saying it's great for me to get married but not you because there is something different about you. and trust me, there are PLENTY of people who think like this.

i think you have to be careful and conservative about how you approach gay marriage. what about the kids? they can't have any naturally. there are a lot of implications for that kid that gets adopted. if two people want to be be homo and get married and not try to raise kids, im all for it. although, i would not try to stop someone from adopting. they just might be facing a tough life, and the kid's life? anyhow, on to the being in college part. i agree with that mostly. but, i work in the service industry and i meet a lot of closeminded people. i get plenty of both sides. and you would be suprised how many close minded southerners get into clemson. maybe it just doesn't get brought up enough for me to hear it.
    you're a real hooker. im gonna slap you in public.
    ~Ron Burgundy
  • Options
    hippiemomhippiemom Posts: 3,326
    multiple families is another lifestyle. why discriminate against them? if we're going to accept different lifestyles; why discriminate against bigamists? where do we draw the line? the anti-gay marriage movement is drawing the line now. they see the writing on the wall.