EMO music is cool.....

Mr. FunkaliciousMr. Funkalicious Posts: 28
edited December 2006 in Other Music
IF you like to wear white belts and cry all the time!
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Cut My Wrists And Black My Eyesss

My Parents Dont Give A Shittt

Wwwahhhhhh
    An ounce of deception
    Kills a pound of pain
  • i wish my grass was emo so it would cut itself
    Van '98, Sea I+II '00, Sea '01, Sea II '02, Van '03, Gorge, Van, Cal, Edm '05, Bos I+II, Phi I+II, DC, SF II+III, Port, Gorge I+II '06, DC, NY I+II '08, Sea I+II, Van, Ridge , LA III+IV' 09, Indy '10, Cal, Van '11, Lond, Van, Sea '13, Memphis '14, RRHOF '17, Sea I+II '18, Van I+II, Vegas I+II '24
    LMFAO!!!!
    "I'm not present, I'm a drug that makes you dream"
  • ha this reminds me... i just found out some emo fucker at the high school i graduated from pulled a nasty prank the other day... put some of his emo spunk in the ranch dressing... you mightve seen it on the CBS EVENING NEWS... gooo falcons :D
    "Senza speme vivemo in disio"

http://seanbriceart.com/

Dammit, you got to that one before me!!
    Minneapolis 98, Chicago 00, San Fransisco 00, Fargo 03, Thunder Bay 05, St Paul 06 (night 2), Chicago 08 (EV) both nights

Don't it make you smile?
  • AnonAnon Posts: 11,175
    sgossard3 wrote:
    ha this reminds me... i just found out some emo fucker at the high school i graduated from pulled a nasty prank the other day... put some of his emo spunk in the ranch dressing... you mightve seen it on the CBS EVENING NEWS... gooo falcons :D
    eeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwww tell me this is not for real
  • dangerboydangerboy Posts: 1,569
    IF you like to wear white belts and cry all the time!

don't forget the girl jeans

i blame all this on the cure. they sucked in the 80's, but for some reason chicks liked them. i think emo boys turned into pussies to emulate that robert what's-his-nuts in hopes of scoring with chicks

ebay isn't evil people are

The South is Much Obliged