Options

Tottenham stadium

Comments

• Options
    Force Of NatureForce Of Nature Hertfordshire, England Posts: 981
    just_one said:
    so is london and manchester close to sold out? dont understand anything anymore lol
    I think so.
    Last tour I was a young tech professional who understood the ticketing world and got tickets to every show I wanted.
    This tour I feel like a dinosaur not understanding the process anymore and shouting at a web page as I refresh it because it hasnt updated.
  • Options
    just_onejust_one Lisbon Posts: 2,026
    just_one said:
    so is london and manchester close to sold out? dont understand anything anymore lol
    I think so.
    Last tour I was a young tech professional who understood the ticketing world and got tickets to every show I wanted.
    This tour I feel like a dinosaur not understanding the process anymore and shouting at a web page as I refresh it because it hasnt updated.
    yeah i cant find any tikets for london on ticketmaster as of now.

come on bring out that 2nd date PJ!!
  • Options
    Gravey1975Gravey1975 Posts: 296
    just_one said:
    I think Manchester probably much closer to being sold out than London. I wouldn't expect London to sell out for a while.
  • Options
    just_one said:
    I think Manchester probably much closer to being sold out than London. I wouldn't expect London to sell out for a while.
    ticketmaster has no tickets for london now
  • Options
    matt84matt84 Posts: 641
    just_one said:
    No I don’t think so. Both are currently off sale, but even an hour into the sale you could still get standing for Manchester. Like others have said, the pricing is probably putting off the more casual fans.
  • Options
    Full seat map now up for Manchester. Not loads of tickets left
  • Options
    xnothingmanxxnothingmanx Suffolk UK Posts: 192
    There were thousands left 10 minutes ago, the entire top tier pretty much.