Indy/Noblesville: Roll Call and Discussion

Comments

• SHZASHZA Posts: 3,891
    edited August 2023
    SHZA said:
    Confirmed for reserved (hopefully keep my current seats). I'll be at the Embassy Suites off Tegler Dr (walking distance). I live in the city proper but always get a hotel close for shows at Deer Creek (yeah...it's Ruoff now but it'll always be Deer Creek to me). There are three hotels within walking distance (ES, Holiday Inn Express, and Wyndham). Safe walk to and from the venue.
    Walking towards DC from those hotels puts you at the back entrance of the venue...so if you have reserved or lawn, you can get in line there. But if you have PIT, you'll have to walk around to the front to "get in line".
    I'm a DC veteran so if anyone has any questions about the venue, the area around the venue, etc., just let me know :)
    @flanosmasseur great info. Any insight on where one could park in order to line up early-ish for PIT? Was thinking about grabbing premiere parking but I understand the lots don't open until 5:30. I'm probably not going to get a hotel in the area. Will hit the road back to STL after the show 
    There's a Perkins restaurant that you could park at (also a McD's) that is maybe a 20 minute walk from the venue

Kwieneke said:
    SHZA said:
    Confirmed for reserved (hopefully keep my current seats). I'll be at the Embassy Suites off Tegler Dr (walking distance). I live in the city proper but always get a hotel close for shows at Deer Creek (yeah...it's Ruoff now but it'll always be Deer Creek to me). There are three hotels within walking distance (ES, Holiday Inn Express, and Wyndham). Safe walk to and from the venue.
    Walking towards DC from those hotels puts you at the back entrance of the venue...so if you have reserved or lawn, you can get in line there. But if you have PIT, you'll have to walk around to the front to "get in line".