Options

America's Gun Violence

Comments

• Options
    What the hell are you talking about?

You seem to be a bit lost in this thread.

You said you can not hunt in Sweden, correct?  I posted several links that claim you can...

This is a gun thread, correct.
    I LIVE IN SWEDEN. A COUNTRY WITH 60% FORESTS. OF COURSE I FUCKING KNOW YOU CAN HUNT HERE.

Educate yourself, before you wreck yourself.

As a bonus, here is a picture of our King hunting.

You made the claim hunting is banned in Sweden...

What alternative facts says that?
    "Mostly I think that people react sensitively because they know you’ve got a point"
  • Options
    PJPOWERPJPOWER In Yo Face Posts: 6,499
    PJPOWER said:
    PJPOWER said:
    Luckily....for all of us....your meme didn’t show up.  
    Do you even know what a meme is?
    This is a meme:

That’s a gif, requires three same amount of thought (or lack of).  

I never said it wasn't a gif? I have some basic knowledge about fileformats. 

Is this a swedish hunter, or is it photoshopped because you can't hunt in Sweden:

He was actually trying to claim that I said you couldn’t hunt in Sweden (which I didn’t), and trying to be sarcasticly clever.  The whole thing is based on miss-interpreting what others actually said.  It is not your fault.
  • Options
    oftenreadingoftenreading Victoria, BC Posts: 12,822
    PJPOWER said:
    PJPOWER said:
    PJPOWER said:
    This is a meme:

Is this a swedish hunter, or is it photoshopped because you can't hunt in Sweden:

He was actually trying to claim that I said you couldn’t hunt in Sweden (which I didn’t), and trying to be sarcasticly clever.  The whole thing is based on miss-interpreting what others actually said.  It is not your fault.

Or someone could have read the whole exchange and understood what was being said.
    my small self... like a book amongst the many on a shelf
  • Options
    Meltdown99Meltdown99 None Of Your Business... Posts: 10,739
    PJPOWER said:
    PJPOWER said: