Dublin crew!!!

Comments

• UKDaveUKDave Posts: 5,557
    Hmmm... weird...they confuse me... :o

Got my Chili's ticket through ticketmaster too :( maybe that's the one that's turning up tomorrow, the text was confusing!! :o
    Astoria Crew
    Troubled souls unite, we got ourselves tonight...
    Astoria, Dublin, Reading 06
    Katowice, Wembley 07
    SBE, Manchester, O2 09
    Hyde Park 10
    Manchester 1&2 12
    This is just g'bye for now...
  • foxymop79foxymop79 Posts: 460
    "really?.. sweet...

im the one you were probably referring to when you said you hate when ppl think they are philosophers... hahah

i was just curious... i find it all quite interesting, i studied folks like kant, hume, locke, descartes, pla., arist., heid., upto derrida... needless to say i am just getting started... as you can tell by the fact that i dont know what im talkin about...."

Class that he can reel off all those philosophers - so can my 13 year olds who have been studying philosophy for a year now! Bless - do you think he's 13?

However, did I say he didn't know what he was talking about or that he wasn't a philosopher! I studied Taoism - doesn't mean I'm a Taoist!!!!

Let the games begin - might get one of my More able kids to pm him with what they know - or my SEN kids who can give a balanced argument about the problem of evil and suffering or utilitarianism!
    Wembley 1996
    Glasgow 2000
    Astoria 2006
    Leeds Festival 2006
    Dublin 2006 (Wooooot!)

*Astoria Crew in Dublin 2006*
  • chimechime Posts: 7,838
    UKDave wrote:
    Hmmm... weird...they confuse me... :o

Got my Chili's ticket through ticketmaster too :( maybe that's the one that's turning up tomorrow, the text was confusing!! :o

I know for ticketmaster you need a signature on delivery (could be why they would text) don't know if its the same for seetickets :confused:
    So are we strangers now? Like rock and roll and the radio?
  • UKDaveUKDave Posts: 5,557
    Chime wrote: