Options

***Official***81 is driving us to Montana Thread

Comments

• Options
    javis el errantejavis el errante Buenos Aires Posts: 6,136
    81 wrote:
    fuckin diesel...those things can pull a speedy across the nation without breaking a sweat. :lol:

go green... green is clean...
    ... I am not in the business of being liked anymore ...

• Options
    DS1119DS1119 Posts: 33,497
    81 wrote:
    DS1119 wrote:
    This is what I do for a living.

well shit...hook us up

You wouldn't want to hear what I would recommend if you're going to drive there.
  • Options
    8181 Needing a ride to Forest Hills and a ounce of weed. Please inquire within. Thanks. Or not. Posts: 58,276
    edited June 2012
    DS1119 wrote:
    81 wrote:
    DS1119 wrote:
    This is what I do for a living.

well shit...hook us up

You wouldn't want to hear what I would recommend if you're going to drive there.

toss it out....what you got...
    Post edited by 81 on
    81 is now off the air

Off_Air.jpg
  • Options
    81 wrote:
    i've looked at full on RV's, but they are a little more expense....although there is sleeping for up to 7....and if you only go 7 that really drives up the price.

This is my God's honest opinion. No bullshit for the most economical driving method for you guys. Toyota Corollas. I used to buy a shit load of them off rental...easily a 1000 or more in my time. They are hard to reserve and there's a reason for that. They are so fucking fuel efficeint and still have more than adequate power. You can very comfortably get 4 people in each car and you will average under full load easily 30mpgs. You can find them with Enterprise for about 40-50 per day or less with unlimited mileage. I know it's not as glamouress as having maybe a party van but it will be the most economical way for 10-12 of you fuckers to get to Montana.

BTW...I just sent in my request for Montana tickets.
  • Options