Options

Pearl Jam Announces 2012 Europe/UK Tour

Comments

• Options
    tino_11tino_11 Posts: 1,964
    pjgatto wrote:
    rafie wrote:
    pjgatto wrote:
    Hi, guys, just noticed the ticketmaster presale start at 9am (GMT i guess), will that influence the amount of tickets available for 10c members, I know, it may sound like a silly question, im new to this !!!
    The general sale is a few days after 10C. The 10C gets their ticket allocation in advance.

check out ther webpage, ter presale its on the same day, thats why i was wondering
    http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/Pearl-Jam ... rtist_Name

Yeah that does seem odd, but it does say it's a 10c pre-sale. What to do?????
    2010: London
    2012: Manchester I, Manchester II, Manchester (EV) 
    2014: Milan, Leeds, Milton Keynes 
    2017: London II (EV) 
    2018: Amsterdam I, London I, Prague, London II 
    2019: London (EV)
    2022: London I, London II, Budapest, Krakow, Amsterdam
  • Options
    MJP311MJP311 Posts: 16
    Can someone explain to me what 'Will call' is? The email makes reference to it a couple of times.

Thanks

Mike
  • Options
    StophyStophy Posts: 69
    Stophy wrote:
    Stophy wrote:
    Damn it! Can't do either UK shows as I'll be working :cry: .

Fingers crossed for some other (weekend preferably) UK located shows.

Best of luck with your ticket purchases!

After checking the tmietables for next year the slim chance of possibly going to Manchester is out of the window :( :( :(

Right, I have a slight glimmer of hope with going to the Manchseter gig. Fingers crossed.

Also, while on the subject of getting tickets, if I were to get a ticket for Manchester and then they announce a London gig what can I do with the Manchster ticket (assuming I was lucky enough to get a London ticket)? As previously when I have bought club member tickets I had to show ID to pick the ticket up from what I can remember.
  • Options
    tino_11tino_11 Posts: 1,964
    Stophy wrote:
    Stophy wrote: