Options

UPDATED: Collection for Pearl Jam Fan Bashed In Sydney

Comments

• Options
    Paul AndrewsPaul Andrews Posts: 2,489
    Missing as in Australia Post admit receiving it but no-one I've spoken to yet knows where it is... yes.
    Missing as in lost... not yet.
  • Options
    aus_suzaus_suz Posts: 9,364
    Missing as in Australia Post admit receiving it but no-one I've spoken to yet knows where it is... yes.

Hopefully it will turn up...
    I've had some bad experiences with post....

Had a phone stolen from an express pak all I got with the empty box...
    Then recently I had to send an LG slider phone back to have the screen re-placed
    because of the previous phone stolen I was worried...
    The girl at the repair place assured me it would be delivered to the house
    and if no one was there they would leave me a note.
    I got home from work and laying in the middle of the deck was the parcel ...............grrr
    they didnt even place at the front door or on the door mat...just laying there...OMG....

I also had a missing ebay item...and it was missing for about 6 weeks then
    the post office 15k's away sent me a note saying I had a parcel to be collected and it was the item
    that was missing....god knows where that had been for the 6 weeks.
    Funnily enough I had already enquired at that post office about the item.

Hopefully Heaths parcel is sitting somewhere...
  • Options
    EastiesEasties Posts: 479
    Still no luck I'm guessing? What a bummer. For all involved! The Paul's put great effort into this so it's such a shame. Good luck with the continued parcel hunting. If I can be of any assistance let me know!
  • Options
    pdalowskypdalowsky Doncaster,UK Posts: 14,717
    Easties wrote:
    Still no luck I'm guessing? What a bummer. For all involved! The Paul's put great effort into this so it's such a shame. Good luck with the continued parcel hunting. If I can be of any assistance let me know!