my mom and my manager want to be my facebook friend...

The JugglerThe Juggler Posts: 48,613
edited October 2010 in All Encompassing Trip
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
:o:o :wtf: :wtf:

facebook has offically jumped the shark.

she barely knows how to email?!?! god damn it. :evil:
www.myspace.com
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• memememe Posts: 4,695
    Hilarious.

I became a very different facebook person once one of my bosses befriended me.
    ... and the will to show I will always be better than before.
  • The JugglerThe Juggler Posts: 48,613
    meme wrote:
    Hilarious.

i reluctantly became friends with my girfriend's uncle a couple months ago. i though that was pretty weird. this is weirder.

she sent my gf a facebook email. all it said was "i'm new to all this, hope it works." :lol:
    www.myspace.com
  • ClaireackClaireack Posts: 13,561
    "i'm new to all this, hope it works."

This is quite embarrassing - I think I've sent the exact same message a few times :oops:
  • JOEJOEJOEJOEJOEJOE Posts: 10,483
    I've resisted Facebook because it brings too many worlds together!

My sister friended my fiance', so I fear that my sister will try to stick her nose into my daily life!...the nerve of her!
  • I am my daughters friend on facebook. She is 15. I told her she only could use facebook if she let me monitor it. We have had no problems yet.
    This is Not For You
  • memememe Posts: 4,695
    I am my daughters friend on facebook. She is 15. I told her she only could use facebook if she let me monitor it. We have had no problems yet.

You know she most likely has another one on a different name, yes? :)
    ... and the will to show I will always be better than before.
  • JOEJOEJOE wrote:
    Same here, though I'll probably get on it eventually.

To the OP, my mom just learned how to email about 6 months ago. Hopefully I have a little time before she checks out Facebook. :wtf:
    "The stars are all connected to the brain."