Options

Jack White/ThirdMan/THE VAULT

Comments

• Options
    just buy the standard edition of rome...its such a great lp...if you dont like it ill give you your money back :D

hmmmmmmmm well ok i might say sorry.

hmmmm well i might say wtf is wrong with your ears then . :D

buy it
  • Options
    63schoefflin63schoefflin Posts: 2,581
    Ah damn I only thought they had a double? I'm fairly new to the TMR scene and that's all they had yesterday... What's the difference between the standard and the double? I feel like there's some more tunes on there. Excuse my ignorance! Ha
    '08- Camden 1-2   '09- Chicago 2; Spectrum 1-4
    '10- MSG 1-2   '11- PJ20
    '12- MIA; DeLuna '13- Wrigley; Pitt; Brooklyn 1-2; Philly 1-2; Baltimore; Seattle
    '14- Denver   '16- Philly 1-2; MSG 2
    '17- Pilgrimage Music Fest (Eddie)
    '18- Fenway
  • Options
    jervin007jervin007 Posts: 3,181
    How many people have stuck with Vault since the beginning and not skipped any subscriptions? I have been tempted to skip a few but, decided to just roll with it and buy them all.
    PJ:
    2003 Mansfield: July 2
    2004 Boston: Sept 28 & 29
    2005 Montreal: Sept 15
    2006 Boston: May 24 & 25
    2008 Hartford: June 27, Mansfield: June 28,
    2010 Boston: May 17
    2013 Worcester: Oct 15, Hartford: Oct 25,
    2016 Hampton: April 18, Raleigh: April 20 (cancelled), Columbia: April 21. Quebec: May 5. Boston (Fenway): August 7

EV Solo: Boston 8/2/08, Boston 6/16/11
  • Options
    Empty GlassEmpty Glass In Rob's shed Posts: 12,329
    Damn, it took me awhile but I finally signed up for this.

Can't wait for the goodies :D
    I've met Rob

DEGENERATE FUK

This place is dead

"THERE ARE NO CLIQUES, ONLY THOSE WHO DON'T JOIN THE FUN" - Empty circa 2015

"Kfsbho&$thncds" - F Me In the Brain - circa 2015
  • Options
    BIGDaddyWilBIGDaddyWil Michigan Posts: 3,056
    jervin007 wrote:
    Vault 13 shipping immediately. Just got the email