Options

*** Cincinnati Fanviews Here 10/1/14 ***

Comments

• Options
    kladkinskladkins Huntington, WV Posts: 6
    edited October 2014
    AMAZING. Very emotional moments (for myself) during Nothingman, Man of The Hour, and as always, Black. MY CHURCH! Wish I could make it to another show this year. Celebrated my 5 year wedding anniversary with my husband and was the best way I could think of!! Wish Eddie wasn't in pain, he was definitely limping. His guitar smash was amazing!! And Mike was going off all night. I just can't say enough about Pearl Jam.

Post edited by kladkins on
    Pittsburgh 10-11-2013, Charlottesville 10-29-13, Cincinnati 10-1-14
    "Understand she's a force of nature.."
  • Options
    FrankY59FrankY59 Posts: 1,048
    Can Detroit show get here any sooner?! Congrats Cincy, hope you all keep positive even well after the show.
  • Options
    FrankY59FrankY59 Posts: 1,048
    Oh and Ed, I can examine your leg. Trust me, I'm a doctor ;)
  • Options
    FrankY59 said:

Oh and Ed, I can examine your leg. Trust me, I'm a doctor ;)

DOC! I've got a problem! It's been about 25 hours since the Cincy show broke, & I still feel...high...euphoric even. Is there something I can (or should want to) do? Lol!

Great show last night. Hoping I can make it to the Detroit show, but not looking good. Enjoy the show, Doc!
    Cols, OH 03-31-1992
    Cuyahoga Falls, OH 08-26-1998
    Cols, OH 08-21-2000
    Cols, OH 06-24-2003
    Cin, OH 06-24-2006
    Cols, OH 05-06-2010
    Pitt, PA 10-11-2013
    Cin, OH 10-01-2014
    Lexington, KY 04-26-2016

"It's already been sung, but it can't be said enough, 'All you need is love.'" LBC
  • Options
    joseph33joseph33 Washington DC Posts: 1,206
    First time ever i got to meet the man himself. Great show. Great experience. Very memorable. Had a blast.
  • Options
    joseph33 said:

First time ever i got to meet the man himself. Great show. Great experience. Very memorable. Had a blast.