Options

OK well at least...

Comments

• Options
    BC62528BC62528 Posts: 200
    Welcome back Angry Eddie - I missed you. Looks like Florida, Ohio and Penn are guaranteed stops in 2020 - lol.
  • Options

I got to sing with Pearl Jan before WW3 happened. ( keep it going)

I was there..you were good!
  • Options
    DavidDDavidD Posts: 2,444

DavidD said:

shut it down...

Lol did someone hit a nerve buck lol
    no :) I just like to say "shut it down"
    Lol, well then.... shut it down!!!!
    I'm at work today (I'm a plumber) doing a service call and told the guy I need to SHUT IT DOWN!!! ( the washrooms of course ). I'm going to see how many times I can say "SHUT IT DOWN" today.
    It's the little thing in life :)
  • Options
    mwplummwplum Posts: 1,509
    Sarava said:

I'll take the competent candidate despite questionable morals, over the candidate who is just a dick to people and has no experience. Everytime.

But you are correct with the parties putting up poor choices.

Yeah and to each his own. Everyone has to make that choice.

On another note - I see her concession speech is going to be at the New Yorker. That is where I stayed for 4 nights this past May when I went to see the 2 PJ shows at MSG!
    Me too! What a fitting venue, that place is a p.o.s.!

It was in a great location for MSG, but man I paid $250 USD ($300+ canadian) for a decrepit shoebox of a room! And on top of that the charged an additional $15/day "resort fee" (and didn't even have good amenities). Once we got to Quebec City, we spent half that amount, stayed in the historic Chateau Frontenac, with a room 4 times bigger, and with beautiful views over the St. Lawrence River. I get that it's New York, but surely there must be more elegant hotels for Sec. Clinton?
    1992-07-21 Vancouver
    1993-9-4 Vancouver
    1996-9-16 Seattle
    1998-7-19 Vancouver, 7-21 Seattle, Memorial Stadium
    2000-11-6 Seattle
    2001-10-22 Seattle
    2002 -12-09 Seattle